2006-02-06

"Tim and Jim", A conversation.

Ok just so you don't get lost, this was a conversation I had online with a friend from work that amused the hell out of me.Me being "Ilm512" of course, Jim being "iiiplace".
Start scene....

I L M 512: I think I upset some people last night with my "racism"
I L M 512: but I don't know them so whatever
I L M 512: Some Cuban or whatever said"That's fucked up"
I L M 512: but I didn't say fuck cuban's or anything,they were having a discussion on how he gets upset when somone thinks he's mexican,and how that's wrong or such
iiiplace: did you figer bang him then?
I L M 512: So My response was,I'm part Irish part German,so I love booze and hate jews
iiiplace: off white is off white how do expect me to tell all you darkies apart
I L M 512: I'll tell you this,it did NOT go over well at all
iiiplace: hahah why?
iiiplace: are jew-sensitive?
I L M 512: The one guy who I later kept calling John Lennon to the point I'm sure he got irratated..
I L M 512: he was ok
I L M 512: but that fucking weird looking cuban,was uber-sensitive
I L M 512: see this is why I don't like minorities,they have no sense of humor towards white racsists
iiiplace: fuck him he'll get his... all them darkies do
I L M 512: they preach equality and tolerance,but what about the people who hate them based on colour?,have they no rights?
iiiplace: cry babies
iiiplace: wheres chuck norris when you need him
I L M 512: sometimes I think your racist comments like that last one,are sarcastically facetious
I L M 512: do you really feel my hate,or due you humor me out of boredom sir?
I L M 512: Your silence says more then enough
iiiplace: i clearly just dont care enough about anything including hate to give it its proper attention... sure i could hate off white races only but i hate whites too... i generally feel like its an all or nothing emotion... so i do feel its a waste of time to hate based on color and find people who do to be a waste of life... not because i like who they hate but because i hate them as much much as those who they hate
iiiplace: its a catch 22 of sorts
I L M 512: wow,you really put alot into that one
iiiplace: not really... its how i justify the fucked up shit i say
I L M 512: It's like when you are on the toilet for 20 minuets,pushing and clenching,getting actually emotional about the whole expierience,but after all the time and feeling invested,the end result is still a pile of shit
iiiplace: exactly
iiiplace: but isnt that the case with all life and its experiences?
I L M 512: I can't wait till somone actually "goes off" on me about something sick I say,being all serious and"How dare you",I can't wait to come back with that
iiiplace: i just want, well wanting creates expectations and that leads to dissappointment... i reaallly dont want anything
I L M 512: you want to not be dissapointed,so you try to not want.
I L M 512: there's a deep conundrum in your philosophy sir
iiiplace: you live my pain as well i feel
I L M 512: remember to save this conversation,it's amusing the hell out of me
iiiplace: why do i have to save it... ur setting ur self up for dissappointment
I L M 512: I need reassurance
I L M 512: Hell,I need you!
I L M 512: .......and end scene
iiiplace: nice save
I L M 512: thanks,that's going in my online Diary

1:15 a.m. . by Timm Jumper