2005-08-29

Wash it all away you magnificant fucker!

No matter what insignificant problems I've been letting torture me and my stomache these days,I can sure as shit be glad I'm not in New Orleans right now.
It's funny,any other time if someone would have asked"Hey Timm!,Wanna head on down to New Orleans!!?",I would have been like "Fuck yes you sassy bastard!,of course I'll go!",
but if you asked me now I'd most likely say something along the lines of,"New Orleans!?,Fuck that and fuck you too!,New Orleans!"

I'm sure anyone with ears and eyes can see that filthy city and anything somewhat close are pretty much getting a "Royal Douche" compliments of Mother nature.
Oh happy buckets of fuck I love The awesome destructive forces of nature!
It just gets me all juiced up when I flip on the t.v. and see a beautiful spiral of destruction swallowing everything in it's way,or maybe a nice 48 foot wave stoping by ,just to say hello,as if it's the ocean's middle finger, and don't even get me started on tornadoes!.Those fabulous, phallus from the sky, fucking anything not nailed down and tossing it aside like a cheap whore.
Haaaa haaa!
I think my favorite part is watching everyone panick,desperately clingling to thier trivial comforts, begging thier god's to stop punishing them, and there is absolutely nothing you can do, just sit back and take it and wait with broom in hand, to clean up all your worldly possessions off the street and out of the trees.
I often dream of natural catastrophe's, and I'm always running,with arms spread, towards whichever form mother ahs decided to use to sweep out the filth, I yell at the top of my lungs." Take me with you!!"
I often wake with a smile that won't leave for half the day.
Ha ha,I know..I know..I'm a sick fucker sometimes,but this hurricane has me all worked up.
Well, time to check the news again and see if New Orleans is now New Venice.
Tootles

11:25 a.m. . by Timm Jumper