2005-08-21

-

Oh my,I saw this Doors cover band last night,and I got me all drunk.
I had a good time,despite a certain awkwardness that I'd rather not get into right now.
I miss my friends from the north.
I hate drama,and complicated circumstances,but I seem to be steering myself right into one.
It's eating away at me,alot is.I want to run far away and start over sometimes,but the only thing I can do right now is keep working and keep my mind off of shit,hope maybe I thnk of something and things will eventually smooth out,but at the same time,it adds a bit of excitement to my rather mundane exsistence as of recently.
Fuck!
I'm about a a year or less away from isolating myself from everyone,except for Jamen,he's too damn stubborn to let me vanish,and I love him for it,and I seem to always have a bond with Meggy and her family,I love them too.
It's as if I'm split in half and each side has somone of comfort,a constant.
It gets confusing when they collide,but I need them both.

11:22 p.m. . by Timm Jumper