2005-08-01

It wasn't long enough

Fuck I hate coming back!
I spent all week up in Conneticut with some
lovelies,and now that I'm home I feel like vomiting and sobbing myself to sleep.
Joy!
Didn't do too much but spent my time in good company,and my mind slipped a little.
If somone ever offers you something called "Salvia",make sure you have about 5 minuets to abandon reality and make sure you're in a very comfortable place,otherwise,I don't reccomend it,good for stories though.
I guess I always have trouble adjusting back to my life,but it's just depressing as hell tonight.
I feel like an entire different person there then I am here,and it confuses me.
Oh well,I'll be back to ...well,"normal" dosen't feel like the right choice of words,but in a couple days I'll be better adjusted at least.
Nite you lovelies,I miss you much.
Also,my apologies if I forgot to mention my upcoming absense before my trip,I was not upset or ignoring anyone,just taking a little vacation.
Nite

11:19 p.m. . by Timm Jumper