2005-07-22

Chapter 22

I have created something.
Something like no mortal eyes have seen before!!!
Well,unless you've seen alot of odd,gothic,art films.
In that case I'm sure you've seen alot of things like this,but your eyes have never beheld true terror as is "Chapter 22"!!!!

I have succesfully completed my second,sinister master peice!

If you have had the unholy pleasure of veiwing my debut,the brillant short film "The Mirror",you still won't be prepared for the soul shaking beuaty that is it's bastard sibling,"Chapther 22"

Angels weep while the devil shuddrs in awe of this magnificent peice of cinematograpy!!!
I feel I am being modest in saying "Chapter 22" will do to the world of cinema,what Hitler did for the world in general,and that is first shock and horrify you,but leave you with an overwhelming feeling of admiration and better undersatnding of how great one thing can truly be!

If dare wish to veiw what might be the the best thing the eyes have ever seen,then send me an I.M. and I shall send it to you.
If your AIM does that support video transfer,I will bring this unholy masterpeice to you myself,for all must know what true beauty,sweetly blended in auditary bliss is!
Oh,speaking of audio,Thanks for the song Mr.David,it was the soul and inspiration,the "heart" pumping the evil black blood into the veins of what the world will soon know as"Chapter 22"!!!!

12:20 a.m. . by Timm Jumper