2005-07-06

Predictions of "The PAd"

Nothing fantasic really going on here,but I did finally get hired full time which means more money!!!
I'll be rich !,filthy stinkiny rich!!!!!
Well,not really,but I'll be able to afford to move out now.
Yup,I'm gonna get me a bachelor pad,and all you ladies is invited 24-7!
Ha ha ha.!!
It's gonna have a wet bar,a jacuzzi,and a giant heart shaped bed.
And Mirrors everywhere!!!!
Eeew,like I or anyone would wanna see me.
Nah,possibly just something cozy for awhile,possibly with Mr.Nate.He's getting kick out in October,so I predict a new "party central" for two wild and crazy guys,and oh the debauchery!
Just an idea for now,but deffinitely moving soon as I save a little more.
Just hope I can stay out this time.
Oh,and a little side note to some of my northern friends.
I know a certain some one who has a week off soon,and might be driving on up for party party party!
Here's a hint,(His name is Timm)
Ok,night night.

11:00 p.m. . by Timm Jumper