2005-03-06

Popcorn!

Oh Oh, I have a cute entry today!!!
While I was at work today,being bored and mildly depressed for having to be at this shitty job,I was suddenly overwhelmed with childlike joy and suprise when my favorite song ever came on the radio!!
Popcorn by Hot butter!!!
I've never heard it on the radio before,and I'm not sure why it was on then,but as soon as I heard it I started yelling and ranting about it,and jumping around and dancing like a little kernel on a heated pot.
"It's popcorn by hot butter!!'I shouted ,then telling everyone how I used to own the song on a 45 record and I would play it and make popcorn and dance around my bedroom.
It gives me such a wonderful,nostalgic glee when I hear it.
For a couple minuets,everything sad popped away and I danced and danced running like a liitle boy and yelling!
Go find that song if you have never heard it!
Then dance dance dance !!!!!
Also,make some popcorn!!
Goodnight

12:41 a.m. . by Timm Jumper