2005-03-02

Wine and anti-semitism!

Last night was spent drinking the german wine.
I originally had purchased some for myself,only to find my friend Jamen was having his Jewish buddy over.
So in my ignorant,never-ending need to be offensive as possible just to amuse myself and anyone who can't be offended,I picked him up some Kosher wine.
I got there and said here ya go buddy ,I'm drinking this Gusteuv Adolf Shmitt,but I got you some Kosher !
Ha ha ha,I'm such an ass!
He said he didn't drink wine due to the sulfites,but appreciated the offer.
I tried the wine and it tasted awful,and the fucking foil cut my finger!,I guess that's what I get.
I added a little german wine to it and it tasted much better,I was suprised when the mixture didn't start foaming and explode.
Luckily this guy had a wondefully sick sense of humor like me,and was not offended in the slightest.He laughed and we all had a lovely time.
Ok,I will talk more of my debaucheries later!!

12:48 p.m. . by Timm Jumper