2004-11-22

Bye Bye teethy!

My teeths!! They stole my teeths!!
Those bastards cut um outta mah head!!!!!
Well,at least they gave me some yummy oxycodone ,I think that's a fare trade.
After at least 3 years of pain and annoyance,I was finally able to get my bastard wisdom teeth removed this morning.
It was quite interesting.I wish I could fall asleep that fast everynight.
I was tired to begin with since I had to be there by 10 of 9 and went to bed after 2 something,then had a nice little valume to calm me down...he he.
I layed back in that chair,they stuck me with an I.V.,I closed my eyes and thought,Ahhhhh!,yum,then what seemed to be less then a second later,they were lifting me out of the chair and saying I was all done.
I hope they didn't do anything weird while I was out.
when I got home,I noticed my fly was down and I swore it was up when I got there.
Also my left testicle had some discomfort...hmmmm......
dirty doctors!

8:54 p.m. . by Timm Jumper