2004-11-10

The Bear!!!

Do me and yourselves all a favor,and go rent,and or buy the movie The Bear,then watch the shit out of it.
If you can't afford both,let me know,I own it,and I'll bring it over.
I just watched it again tonight and haven't seen it since I was at least 6 or 7.
I loved it when I was little,and cried alot.
Now I love it on a new level.
If you haven't seen it,it is an adorable ,beautifully shot movie based around this bear cub that looses it's mother in a rock avalanche, and has to wander around in the wilderness,finding an adult male bear and clinging to it for comfort and love.
It makes the cutest noises and expressions,and has the coolest dreams.
I didn't understand when I was little,but it actually eats shrooms on accident and trips,hallucinating the coolest shit.
I must warn you though,this movie is the cutest fucking thing ever,and might make your heart explode.
I was honestly starting to believe I was dead inside,untill tonight.
I felt like a little boy again and geeked out with joy !
A combination of nostalgia and overwheli9mg cuteness!
Watch it,watch it now!!!

2:53 a.m. . by Timm Jumper