2004-11-01

-

Oh I feel so out of it.
Long trip in a car,
I absolutely hate not having my own car right now.
All the things I wanted to do basically got cancled and I just sat around alot half dazed and irritated at times.
I did get to spend some good time with the lovely meghan and davey,having drunken conversations and woodland gatherings,yummy meals and late night drives.
I'd like to see them more often.
I really wish I could have spent more time at the school like I planned last month with Rudo and all the silly art girls,but my options were limited so I tried to make the best of it.
So as I get me a new car or fix that shit box old one,I'm zip zoomin up for a weekend of debauchery!!
Sorry sory Ru! I'll make it up I promise!,I miss you and thank you for nursing my horrid hangover!HUgs to you!
And hugs to those adorable children ,yummy food and tea !!!!
I'll see you all soon!!

1:02 a.m. . by Timm Jumper