2004-12-01

Dance with me !

As I was driving home,I stopped at an intersection when I saw the most beautiful thing in the world.
A plastic bag was caught in a breeze.
It appeared to be dancing and letting me know there is something more to life besides random collison,chaos,and the natural order of energy repairing itself thus creating,and repeating the pattern.
No,it was much more then that.
I think perhaps God,or whatever wonderful deity you choose, sent that bag to me as a sign I am truly loved!
I mean what elses could it have been?,Huh!
You tell me Mr.Negative pants!!
Why else would a bag appear to be dancing on a windy day in December!?!.
Ha you can't,and don't even try pulling that bull-shit science shit on me.
You can't wrap your loving arms around science!!!!

1:41 p.m. . by Timm Jumper