2004-08-29

-

Oh I feel so drained right now.

I haven't been really by myself in a couple weeks,and now I'm quite alone.

Odd how you start to yearn for privacey,but immediately feel such loneliness.

I guess we all need others to reflect off of.

To avoid ourselves for awhile.

I tend to need somone to assure me I'm enjoying something.Like a funny incident or something beautiful,I look to my side and see if they react as me.

I get very strange after being around somone alot.

I think I start to see myself too much,mainly what I don't like.

I see that I can hurt,and cause sadness.

I see myself,being too involved with myself.

I need to let go,but I also need to get better.

It's hard to let go when you need so much improvement.

Anyways,I've made alot of good memories this past couple weeks.I definitely felt some happiness.

5:27 p.m. . by Timm Jumper