2004-03-19

-

I just saw that new Jim Carey movie,"Eternal sunset of a spotless mind" or something.

It was cute,not the best I've seen but worthwhile.

The idea of erasing bad memories was very interesting.

The chance to forget,try again,possibly make the same mistakes over and over.

I think we need to remember the bad things.

We need pain to prevent pain.

There are alot of things I'd like to forget,but knowing my nature,I need to remember them.

Although it would be quite interesting to see if I fall in love with the same people again.

The chance to know if things were just combination of occurences leading to infatuations,or something more,something beyond and chance occurance.

I think I'd like to believe in that sort of thing,but can't anymore.

No destined path,or written love story ,make your own little love tale,and watch how ugly it can get.

11:50 p.m. . by Timm Jumper