2004-03-08

Darkness and fishboys

"What would you do if there was no more sun!?,what would you do in darkness!?"

A sinister pair of lips upon a dark cloud speaking this upon a town.The clouds began to grow.Darker and darker still.

What an odd dream I had.

I'm not sure how it started,but eventually that happened.

I believe I was upstairs in some house,where this man,who apparently was well known for his recording and unique drumming ability,was giving a lesson on creating cool surround noises.

There were some strange people in the room,ecspecially this one guy near the back window.He looked like a guy from the movie Titus,when one of the sons dressed up with makeup and tigers.

For some reason the leson turned into these men making out,then the teacher would say,"no holding back,no fear".

The really strange guy came up and was being very gay with him(that's as far as I'd like to describe it),then started ranting about being the god of....somethng to do with the earth,I forget exactly what he said.Then he started in on the darkness speach and how we must fear him,I thought only the people inside could see or hear him,untill I was veiwing the sky for some reason,and thosse painted,sinister lips were in the clouds.

I was not afraid,it was amusing to me,and had thought of it like a movie.

Sometimes my dreams are like that,I'm in them at times,and at other moments very much like watching a really fucked up movie.

Eventually the dream completely changed,and I was at some underground river,in a building,and trying to catch this large fish that for some reason ended up turning into a small boy that looked alot like My friends kid,and Joshua the boy in Searching for Bobby Fischer.I put him in a raft and kept pouring water on him.Some girl made a comment "Ha ha ,Bobby FISH-er I get it!,ha ha"

Then I ended up getting in alot of arguements with my mother about going to school tomorrow.I was like"I'm never going back to that fucking place!I don't need to,I'm 23,I have my fucking G.E.D. I don't have to go to bed,I'm not fucking going tomorrow or ever!!!"

Hmmm..I don't even know what to think about this one,any suggestions?

1:44 p.m. . by Timm Jumper