2004-03-22

It goes fast,spirals and kapow!

Lately I get this feeling that everything is crashing.

Almost like before you hit,you speed up and go spiraling out of control,then kapow!!!

Well I'd have to say this is the spirally fast part.

I hope my airbag inflates.

I had a wonderful conversation last night with an artist girl.

I was not quite there,nor was she,so it went on for quite some time,and I do believe we were amused by ourselves and eachother.I was only sad that you can only have that conversation once.

There are similar ones,but never the spare of the moent,I don't really know you but we're both insane right now rambling for hours.

It's nice.

New friends make me smile.excitement of finding similarities and hearing how they have seen life to this point.

Well,time to get started on a new story.

I hope it's a nice one.

12:32 p.m. . by Timm Jumper