2003-10-03

Lollipop stare!!!

So I coined a new phrase at work today.It wasn't quite intentional ,it just came out.

There was this lady with little girls in my line ,I kept glancing at them ,I could feel their stares upon me,and feel the lust for sweets,and knowledge that beside my register awaited such sugary pleasures.

I asked the mother"Do they want lollipops?"

"but of course",she quickly replied.

so I then coined the cutest phrase of the day"I could see it in their eyes...They have a LOLLIPOP STARE"

Maybe I'm hyping ut up too much.I just thought it sounded cute.

Maybe a good title for a song,or kid's book,or maybe a sacreligous anti-establishment death metal band.

"Ladies and Gentlemen,It's my sinister delight to give to you ,straight from the firery depth's of Satan's bowels,here to devistate your mind and ears,the one,the only,the reason children leave the light on and run for Mommy!!!........

.....Lollipop Stare!!!!!!!!!"

YAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

Mother fuckers!!!!!!

Lollipop Stare!!!!!!

Rock!!!!!!!and fucking roll!!!!!!

2:07 a.m. . by Timm Jumper