2003-09-28

clean as a tussin!

I L M 512: =-O

oceanjesi4: tim??

oceanjesi4: how are you doing dear?

I L M 512: how indeed?

I L M 512: the mind is a delicate thing my dear,

I L M 512: too much pressure and we start to collapse

I L M 512: no longer ourselves ,but hard plastic replica's ,with pull string catch phrases

I L M 512: andhow are you?

oceanjesi4: i am well..

oceanjesi4: that was very pretty what you just wrote

I L M 512: huh?

I L M 512: serious?

oceanjesi4: yes!

I L M 512: I thought it was an insane rant from the depths of a sleep deprived,tussin rum nightmare

oceanjesi4: what were you saying last night?? you wre making me lauch

oceanjesi4: laugh

oceanjesi4: you drank rum too?

I L M 512: indeed I did

I L M 512: i drank rum first

oceanjesi4: i heard you when i was on the phone with jason

I L M 512: then party boy baby smoker,hands me a glass of liquid insanity

I L M 512: I try for sleep

I L M 512: to escape the indigestion filled nightmares

oceanjesi4: and then you awaken in your underpants i hear!

I L M 512: but certain demons wake me with lights and loud voices

I L M 512: yes,then around 7 I awake

I L M 512: "Who the fuck is he talking to" I wonder

I L M 512: I try to get out of bed to further investigate this auditory insanity

I L M 512: only to discover my legs don't work,and somone has adjusted my sanity knob to a mere 1

I L M 512: chaos begins!

I L M 512: I start yelling,"WHo the fuck are you talking to this early in the morning?,my legs don't work!"

I L M 512: I was assualted by a plastic bastard!

oceanjesi4: you are making me laugh@

I L M 512: of course my yellings and rantings of pain brought others to veiw the insanity

I L M 512: "what are you yelling about"I heard a man say,at least I think that's what he said,

I L M 512: "I fell off my bed andsomething plastic attacked me!,That plastic bastard!"

I L M 512: the man laughed and began singing what I could only perceive as a spare of the moment witty cure parody

I L M 512: "Plastic bastard is a sold out scandal"

I L M 512: I quickly reply in song"plastic bastard has a plastic handle"

oceanjesi4: is that really acure song?

oceanjesi4: HAHAHAHAHHAA

I L M 512: it's a parody my dear

oceanjesi4: for which song?

I L M 512: the man seemed to enjoy it much

I L M 512: why am I typing like I'm narrating a book?

oceanjesi4: i don't know but its awesome!!

oceanjesi4: i am reading it to meghan

oceanjesi4: hahahahha

I L M 512: she seemed amused with our antics,laughter ensued

I L M 512: he thought to himself,why?,why now,and why ever must we be what they want us to,?

I L M 512: I am clown shoes for the masses

I L M 512: a slippery bannana at best,awaiting disaster and making like of it quickly there after with a qucik pun or witty retort

I L M 512: I need a shower loves

oceanjesi4: me too!!

oceanjesi4: let us shower!!

I L M 512: ummmm......

oceanjesi4: au revoir i shall talk toyou later!!

I L M 512: indeed

I L M 512: cleaaaaaaan!,the cleanest I've beeeeeen!!

2:41 p.m. . by Timm Jumper