2003-09-05

Vroom vroom ,smash the booze!

Hey kiddo's!

I had myself a splendid time in old N.C.

I chilled with mah Papa and it was cool.We had lovely talks and they the family was very hospitable to me.

Then I ventured to Raleigh for 4 days.Oh sweet jehova I can't even begin to explain the time I had there.A drunken haze,with pleasant ,fun filled,conversations and mind opening expieriences.

It's always comforting to go home,but I miss it.I miss being away from reality and bonding with people I rarely see.

I don't wanna sound all "goth" but I am feeling so in love with the night these days.It is absolutely splenid.There is the cool,crisp air,and the lovely feeling of autumn taunting me with every intoxicated breath.

this is the begining of my favorite season.the sky was so beautiful tonight,I saw all the stars and it made me smile.

On a stranger note,I awoke tired and so not wanting to work today,only to quickly recieve a phone call with a man telling me I need not report to my usual store location because somone had driven thru the window and into the store injuring 2 employees.

I was like"What the hell!,are you serious?"

Apparently this 45 year old drunk lady decided while driving past the liquor store that she simply wasn't drunk enough and cut across 2 lanes of traffic,over a median,over an 8 inch high curb,thru the grass and then into the side window and into the sparkling wine section to get more booze!!!

Ha ha ha!

She got hauled off to jail by the cops,and my store was "Temporarily closed due to emergency" all day long.

I'm pretty sure I have to report to work tomorrow.Fuck!!!

Ok I must be off my loves,it is sleepy time.I have much annoying conversation of calamity to deal with in the morrow.

4:16 a.m. . by Timm Jumper