2003-08-28

I be in N c!

Don't get on mah Jean!!!!!!

Ha ha ha ha ha ha!,that's some Mike Patton cool shit!

Anyway,I am currently rockin out in the big N.C.,that's North Carolina to all you abbreviation lamans.

It's pretty here,very lush,lots and lots of trees,and oh god is there booze!

Funny,I'm in this baptist bible belt and I can get beer and wine almost whenever I fancy.

I'm sure to some people I talk funny,but It is just crazy here."Yall'wan't something to eat?"

he he

Lovely hospitality though.Kinda like being in the backwood redneck section of pa but people are alot nicer,and don't fuck livestock.Well,every town has that guy,I just haven't come across him.

Tomorrow I am going up to the capital,Raleigh,to visit some friends.I'm gonna get all drunk and whee!!!

Ok,I will update you people when I come across a computer again.

Oh oh,and Meggy,goodluck with school,I hope it's not too scary for you.I am sending you hugs and lots of love.!!

night night!

11:55 p.m. . by Timm Jumper