2003-08-20

I break yo ankle fo shizzle!

So I'm riding in the car to Getty'sburg the other morning/afternoon.

My brain is worn,and my body is has been sucked of all it's energy,so I'm simply half consciously gazing out the window at the passing towns people.

I saw these two middle aged women going for what looked to be thier daily powerwalk to fitness.I looked at the one lady and thought"trip and fall over,that would be funny",but before I could even finish my thought it happened.

I watched ankle go sideways,then her knee fell onto the cement and she made this horrible face of anguish,then for some reason looked at me in anger,as if she knew I did it!

I didn't even think I really did it,maybe coincidence,or intuition.

I turned to my friend and said,"Did you see that?,I think I broke that lady's leg with my fucking mind man!,and she knows!and she's pissed!"

He said "I know,I think you did,yeah she did look pissed at you,ha ha!"

Of course I immediately tried to make it happen again.I tried to make cars wreck and people fall over and so on,but it wouldn't work.My friend says"I think you're thinking about it too much,that last one ws more of a reaction,just spontanious thought."

Yes!,I will master this hidden power!Then you shall all bow down or I will make your ankles explode!!Mwa ha ha ha ha!! You shall worship the great T-Bomb!!! or forever need expensive footwear with proper ankle support!

Mwa ha ha!!

Also last night I had a dream I was hanging out with Mike Patton.It was pretty cool.He was all like"blowin up your ballon!!" and shit.

Oh oh ,and apparently I met an upcoming famous rapper by the name of Obie Trice yesterday at the Liquor store.They rolled on in,in a pimped out bus,and snagged up some pricey Bub.

If you give a shit check them out so you know who I met fo sho.Personally,I could give two fucks ,but just in case he ends up getting shot,I have a copy of his credit card receipt to sell off on E-bay.Fo shizzle!

2:36 p.m. . by Timm Jumper