2003-07-09

Zombies and paradise

Oh god zombies!!

I saw that movie 28 days later tonight.Now I'm afraid I'll have wierd zombie dreams,I hope not.

Sunday night was a most memorable evening.My mums and my g-mums , uncle ,and I went out on the river to watch the fireworks.I was drinking blue liquor and just chillin.I can see and hear a band playing several yards away on the river front,and a crowd of people watching,some seemed to be rockin out.

Then I here it,the song,and a smile comes to my face.

"I got,2 tickets to paradise!!!"

Thats right,Eddie Money mother fuckers!

It was Eddie Fuckin Money!!!

He sounded like years of alcohol abuse and smoking had taken quite a toll on his angelic vocal chords ,but still Eddie Money !

I yelled"Rock and roll!!!,Eddie Moneyyyy!!! Rock on!!!!"

Then the down pour and fierce lightening.We quickly moved the boat under a bridge to keep dry,and Eddie Money faded away.

I guess in all the excitement and drinking of blue Liquor I realized how badly I had to piss.It sucks when you are on a pontoon boat in the middle of a river with your family and many many other boaters watching,and you have to piss like a Russian race horse.

They cancled the fire works due to the storm,and I had to get in the filthy river because I was to embarrassed to urinate in front of my family and the entire boating community of Harrisburg,but still,I got to be within shouting distance of Eddie -goddamn-Money!!!!

Rock on!!!!

2:32 a.m. . by Timm Jumper