2003-06-29

-

So apparently you're not allowed to walk down to the uni-mart drinking a beer.

I hate that law.

Every year they have a huge party in the street where atleast 90 percent of the people are sloshed and not a single one of them gets a Citation for public drunkeness.Why the hell was last night any different?!?

So maybe it wasn't technically a holiday last night,and I was by myself,and it was past 2 in the morning and bombed out of my mind on whiskey and cold medicine.Other then that I don't see why last night was so diferent from New Year's,or why I deserve to be cited and have my beer taken from me.

That's not even my bottle you asshole!It's Tony's from work and he's gonna be soar with me if I tell him the popo snagged it.

Ahh fuck!

I wasn't doing anything bad.I was simply minding my own damn buisness,drowning the world away,and having a good ol'time.

Why can't they worry about the real criminals,or the assholes stirring up trouble in town,screaming and pissing people off.

Shit,I heard there was a guy at wendy's like 2 hours earlier soliciting people for"smack".Yelling at preps and asking for boo.

Why weren't they looking for that guy instead?

No,they had to bother me,a respected minister of the church of life,and a state employee.

Well thats all I have to say for now.

Down with the man!!!!!!

7:03 p.m. . by Timm Jumper