2003-06-26

-

So here I am,back home from my northern journey.

I'm strangely not in too bad of a mood,as I had anticipated.Maybe I'm just dreaming,or maybe I got shit off my chest.

The ride home was rather amusing.I almost missed my train due to my imcompitence and inability to plan out anything.I almost couldn't find a seat until some lady said I could sit across from her.It eneded up being next to this little boy,I'm not sure of his age,but he was going into 2nd grade in a couple months.This tid-bit of information was included in the 90 minuet conversation we had.

I sat down and he smiled at me and asked"Can I sit by you!?!"

I just smiled and said "Sure,May I sit by you?"

Then he proceeded to show me the new plush puppet t-rex he got in New York,and asked me if I wanted to stick my hand in it and make his arms and head move."Sure!,I animated the puppet,and made funny little growly noises.Then he did the same and started attacking my arm."He's a meat eater!" he so said."I know,he is carnivorous","Huh?","Carnivorous,that means meat eater","Cool"

So then I helped him name his new friend.Bob,Harold,and Rover were apparently not good names.I don't think he liked the sound of Bob or Harold,and his cat's name was Rover,and there would be much confusion if there were 2 in the house.So we settled on Carver.I played him some of the techno music I made,he seemed to enjoy it,but I think he was more of a rocker."I like guitars",Right on kid!.

I felt like shit this morning,I think I caught a cold from a pixie.They are cute,but beware a pixie's blanket!

I decided since I missed enough work this past week ,I couldn't afford to take off again,so I doped myself up with cold pills and headed off to sell booze.

It's really annoying and straining to try and force politeness and idle chit chat when your rocked out on cold pills.

Now I go eat!!!

Nite

10:35 p.m. . by Timm Jumper