2003-04-21

I was a sexy biking popeye!

What up g's?

I got's another picture for all you to take a look at.

When I was little,back in my tough guy popeye days,I was such a badass I used to climbs up my brothers bike and pretend to be in the Hell's Angels.

Check out how sexy I am with my diaper slowy comin down.

Yeah ,thats right.I was a sexy ,biker mofo!

So how was everyone's Easter,or as I call it"Day of the Chocolate Hoppers"?

Mine was nice.

Ohh!! don't go gettin too excited,but I been seriously considering making a trip hopor Hip hop version of Hammy's song.Maybe I could rap about his lack of bones and how he is a wide headed mofo and shit.

Where my bones is?

No sound,no bones,wif a wide ,wide head.

I swims around or else I'm dead.

and so on..

It'll be Phat biotch!

Ok nitey nite,I'll rap to ya later G's.

10:32 p.m. . by Timm Jumper