2003-04-08

I wanna be a super hero! or evil villain!

I just added some features to My diary,so I can now add more pictures whenever I want to Illustrate my entry's.

So check this out.

When I was really little,I apparently had an obsession with popeye,or just liked to make faces like him.I would always squint my eye and make a funny face.Maybe I was simply being sinister and always up to something.See for your self.

Eventually I grew out of the whole popeye thing and moved on to idolizing more heroic people,like Super Man.

Oh I would dress like him,pretend to fly around the yard,and try to stop crime.

I even had my own arch nemesis which I still fear to this day,and what better nemesis then the evil,souless LASSIE!!!

>

In my later years,I grew weary of simply idolising,and imatating heros.I needed something more,I need to be a real hero!,and what better place to begin my road to being a hero,then The Scouts!

Unfortunately,I was only allowed in the scouts for a couple months.Apparently I appeared "questionably flamboyant" and was relieved of my scouting duties.I was never given a "straight" explination as to why I was relieved,they simply said"You don't ask,We won't tell" or something to that nature.

So ,having all my dreams of being any kind of hero crushed,I simply returned to my world of fantasy and set my sights on something else.

Joining the forces of evil and taking over the world!!!!

I started Idolizing Cobra commandor and his elite forces.

I think my parents realized this was an easier goal for me so they bought me a cobra chopper for Christmas.Look at how excited I am!!!

Anyways,I bid thee all a godd night and hope you enjoy my tales of a tainted childhood formed by crushed dreams.

Goodnight

11:37 p.m. . by Timm Jumper