2003-04-01

cherry kijafa

Ever have cherry Kijafa?

It's very sweet.Maybe a little too sweet.

I had this Placebo song stuck in my head at work yesterday,"Commercial for Levis"it's a cool song ,and the one line goes"Drunk on Immorality,valium,and cherry wine."I'm not quite sure where to get my hands on some valium,but we sell cherry wine at work ,so I bought me a bottle and drank it while walking around town last night.

Apparently someone was being mischevious because this cop came up to me and Jason and asked if we saw anything funny,and that they were looking for somone.I explained why we were out and all that.

I was suprised we didn't get harrased.

Kinda sad actually.I feel so old,I can't even get harrased by the police any more,even if I'm walking around at 3 in the morning,drinking a bottle of cherry Kijafa and pissing on things.

Maybe it was my nice dress shirt and tie,I was looking slightly respectable.

Oh well,I guess we all have to grow up eventually.Put on a white collar shirt,bend over for the man,and pay our dues.

I'll always be a little drunk minor at heart though.

5:24 p.m. . by Timm Jumper