2003-03-27

Kamikaze monkeys

So I was at work yesterday and I heard possibly one of the most absurd things I've ever heard on the radio.

They were giving updates about the whole war thing and they mentioned that Moroco offered to lend troops like a thousand or so "Kamikaze Monkeys".

Kamikaze Monkeys!!!

Sweet drunken Jesus! Have you ever heard of such a thing?

Apparently the weird mother fuckers in Africa train these monkeys to wander out into feilds and explode mines.

I kept imagining these poor little monkeys,dressed in full army uniforms,kissing their monkey wives and monkey children goodbye,then walking off to their certain demise.

Kaboom!!! eek eek!! Kaboom! eek eek!

Imagine witnessing an army of fucking monkeys charging at you randomly exploding.

Monkey limbs,torso's,and other various monkey parts flying in everywhich direction.

Oh the Humanity!!!!

I drew a picture of it at work today.

A monkey holding a rifle,straped with bannanas.He was wearing a helmet with the words"born to explode" written across it.I drew various monkeys exploding in the background.

I labled it"Kamikaze Monkey",then showed it to my mananger.

She seemed rather amused at my silliness.

What the fuck is wrong with people!!!

Kamikaze fuckin monkey's! C'mon!!

1:27 a.m. . by Timm Jumper