2003-03-22

Walking sexy man

I am currently at my mother's house.It is now considered my mother's house because I have finally moved! Whee!

I moved out on monday and have started my "new" life in Bludhaven.

I've actually been walking everynight for at least an hour or so.Last night Me and Jason walked for 2 hours.Up and down town and back up again.I was so tired.I figured tonight since I was back at my mom's I'd slip back into my lazy,dull,ultra depressing mood and just watch tv and sit around,but to my suprise I ended up walking around the H-burg for about an hour.Whee! I might finally get healthy!

I'm gonna get all into shape and be a sexy man!

I haven't been in to bad of a mood lately,mild depressions at times and alot of worrying about all this bullshit thats going on right now.Life and war and scary shit.Not anything I can rally do about that ,I'm just pissed about it and saddened by the way things are run and the fact that people get killed for stupid reasons and because we have a bunch of jackasses running everything.I suppose I will just try to beter myself anyways,keep on living my everyday life and hope we don't get the shit bombed out of us.

Well hope everyone else is ok and not too upset about all this shit too.

Love and Good night.

2:10 a.m. . by Timm Jumper