2003-03-15

I want a pin stripe suit

I woke up on the floor in such pain today.I was lighthead yet it hurt.I felt like I had been kicked in the stomache and had to hold back the vomit.Yet I felt comfortable at the same time.I think it was the nice covers.They were so soft like a hotel's blankets.

I just can't handle the booze anymore.

I watched Velvet Goldmine last night.

Possibly the gayest movie I've ever seen.

I'm not saying it's bad,I actually liked it alot,I'm just saying there was alot of homoerotic scenarios.

I think my friend River started to get very uncomfortable,meanwhile Cathy seemed to be enjoying it(maybe a little too much,wink wink)

He he

I loved the music and the outfits were so cool.Jason was all like,you should start wearing those suits.I was thinking the same thing and I yelled "I fucking know!!"

I guess I was a little too caught up in the overwhelming fashion.

Goddamnit! I want to wear those cool pin stripe suits and be a flamboyant pop icon so much!!

Ok i goota go to work now.

Take it easy my Kittens ,row!

2:38 p.m. . by Timm Jumper