2003-03-14

Dreams

I dream alot.

Sometimes it seems I don't have to even be asleep.I'll start to get really weird thoughts and these silly conversations will be in my head.Then all I'll have to do is lay down and jon in.

I think I dream too much sometimes.I heard that if you never dream you will go insane.Well,I think it works the other way too.Too many dreams might start to eat away at your sense of reality.

I have alot of dreams of things left unfinished or things I wish I could have.Most of them are just plain silly .

Like a large jumble of thoughts,or remnants of thoughts I've had thruout the day,all mushed together and exagerated.

Sometimes they come true.Sometimes they scare me.Sometimes I wake up saying"What the fuck?!?"

I like dreaming most of the time.It's like another world I get to live in where I don't really feel pain most of the time.I get sad every once in awhile,but usually I don't feel pain at all.I can fly or float around.I can make things happen simply by thought.I am invinsible!!Immune to pain,bullets fists and fire!,I laugh at them.

your primative weapons do nothing to me in my world!

Pain is for the concious,pain is for the sober.

I am a dreamer! Wheeeee!

Wheeeeeeee!

bye

1:36 p.m. . by Timm Jumper