2003-04-30

Bootsie I love you!!!

Walk walk walk walk walk.

Thats what I do.I walk.I work,I come home,I watch friends,and I walk.

I miss Bootsie.

"Why Timm ,who is the Jimmy fuck is Bootsie?"

Well,let me tell you.

Bootsie is the cutest little puppy dog I ever met while walking to a Uni-mart with some friends on Monday.

This old lady was a holding it,she asked if any of us could do her a favor.

I said,oh me me!,then she said"I found this dog wandering around,I don't want it to get hit by a car,could you read it's tags and see who it belongs to.

I looked and then said'It's a pet smart puppy!!!,and it's name is Bootsie!!"

I then found it's owners number on tag and said I would take it with me to unimart and call it's owner.

"MWa ha ha,I have Bootsie,you must give me a large bag of money if you ever want to see your precious Bootsie again!"

Then this guy came runnin down to us and said 'Oh thank you thank you!,that's my neighbors dog,he just got loose a couple of minuets ago,he'll be so happy."

So I sadly handed over Bootsie,was once again thanked,and God-blessed,and Bootsie was torn from my life forever.

I yelled"goodbye Bootsie,Goodbye!!"

I miss Bootsie so much.

I want to die and be with Bootsie forever.

he he,ok I'm being dramatic,but he was so cute.

then I walked down to unimart,bought some tea and cigarettes,and dumbfounded the girl at the register with my amazing ability to detect any linger scent of Green tea.

I was all like"*sniff* sniff*,Why is that Green Tea I smell?",She was like"How do you know that?!!,yes I'm wearing it,smell my arm!"

There is just something about that scent,it intoxicates me,makes me a little sad sometimes too.

Ya know what I want for my burfday?,I want Bootsie,covered in Green tea!!

2:27 a.m. . by Timm Jumper