2002-11-30

Think of a number..any number

I remember one time when I was younger,like 7 or 8,I suddenly gained these physchic powers.

I for some reason or another decided I would try and guess what numbers people were thinking of.

I went to my brother and asked him to think of a number between 1 and 10,and think of it really hard.Then I said whatever number I first thought of.I just knew what he would say everytime.I had him do it over and over,then started having him think between 1 and 100.I got all those right too.I first thought after a couple times,maybe he was just humoring me,so I told him to write the number down so he could prove I was getting them right.He'd start to write something,i couldn't see but I'd say"don't bother writing 5 cause I already know"Then he'd freak out and show me a partially unfinished 5 he'd been writing,or a seven if I said that ,or whatever number.

He got all excited and told dad I could reads minds,so then dad had me try it on him too.

I started with numbers between 1 and 10,told him to think really hard about it,then I'd get it right everytime.Then I did it with numbers between 1 and 100 again,and sure enough I knew everyone.

I started getting really excited and hyper,and I guess that made me loose concentration.

My dad was like"Calm down Tim,you're too excited,you can't focus anymore,but unfortunately I lost it for the evening.

Next day at school,I told this girl I about what i could do the night before.She had me try it on her too.I got 3 in a row right,but then I got excited again and lost focus.

That was pretty much the last time I could do it,to that extent.

Every onnce in awhile I can maybe get 2 or 3 but usually between 1 and 10 and never like I did that night long ago.

I wonder,is it something I possess,is there something in my mind,or does it just open sometimes,and I learn to focus for awhile.

It's not good to think of these things as magic,or miracles or anything supernatural like that.

I think it's just as simple as who we are,a part of are ability,but we are taught not to focus,or focus on the wrong things.

We are raised to reason everything out,think things thru always.

If we can understand it,well then apparently it's "magic" or"God' or "evil" or some force fed bull-shit we've grown to believe.

It is very amuzing,very exciting what we could and can do when properly focused,but that excitement can easily block it all out and destroy our focus.

Alot of times we do need focusing tools,cards,candels ,gods ,whatever,but remember it's you behind it all.

that want,that need,that instinct that almost every other life form uses everyday can control alot more then we will allow ourselves to ever see.

know it,don't just believe,don't belive in magic,just know what you can do,and don't give a flying fuck what anyone else says is truth,or what you were raised to believe.

How much brain percentage do we use?

How much is there?

You know if we were never heard somone talking,we'd be grunting,yelling morons.

Trust your feelings.

A feeling can't be measured,but you know it exsists.

nite

3:33 a.m. . by Timm Jumper