2002-08-04

Sinkity sink

I find myself again turning to the comfort of my liquid companions.

It's ok,I haven't been too sick,just some tooth pain and every once in awhile a strange pain somewhere in the liver/gallbladder area.No need to worry.

As soon as I have my next "up" in the ongoing Up down cycle that is my life,I'll stop again.

Oh how I love this music,well I guess you can't hear it..but in general how I love the sad,lost hope ,broken hearted music that keeps me in the basement of life.Dwelling in it's pain and seeing a certain beauty in it all.

There is a beauty in it,but beware!!!! It's beauty can draw you in like the eyes of medusa,and before you know it you're paralyzed by fear and hopeless,heart turned to stone.

I can't help to remember that swamp from my favorite child-hood movie "The never ending story".

I remember how the overwhelming sadness would simply trap you ,and loosing all hope you'd sink.

Alot of times I feel I'm sinking as well,but not in a swamp,no ,more like a bottle of booze..he he..I know it's not that funny but it puts a funny image in my mind..weee!!!

3:04 a.m. . by Timm Jumper