2002-06-06

.............kaboom!!...........

I can see things.When I close my eyes real tight,and put my hands up against them.

Maybe it's just pressure on my eyes causing illusions.like flashes or colors,but I see shapes,moving things,animals,eyes and faces sometimes.Never did it long enough to actually drift into one of these visions.I get scared.

I think I'm forcing myself to look thru my 3rd eye.Into my mind even.See whats not seen.

Maybe I'll practice and perfect this vision.

Or maybe I'll explode or suddenly catch on fire and burn to a crisp.

They'll find my teeth and maybe a toenail or two lying in the middle of my basement.

Or maybe a pile of ashes and in the middle a liver ,hard as stone,and a heart ,shattered in peices.

Ha ha the drama is pathetic isn't it?

Well,this is what happens when I don't get my daily dose of alchohol.I stay up till the middle of the day,and simply go insane for awhile.

Would you miss me?

Would I ?

Sometimes I wish I was five again.

I'd be a genius,a prodigy.5 years old with the mind of a 22 year old.Mwaa ha ha

I'd get a wonderful new start on life,although I'd probally find a way to fuck that up too.

Oh well,

I guess I'll go wait for the firemen and practice my vision.

7:24 a.m. . by Timm Jumper