2002-06-02

Fuck it

I realize maybe my last entry wasn't the happiest thing I've written,and some people who love me might have been a little upset.Maybe it seemed like I'm a little upset or even suicidal.Well,I don't know maybe I am.

I dougbt I would ever be selfish,or stupid enough to do anything like that ,but somedays I just get too fucking tired and wanna sleep alot longer then I usually do.

I'm sorry.Give me a month or so,maybe I'll straighten my shit out.

I really need to make a choice.I'm sick and tired of this depressing bull shit way I've been dealing with everything.

I need to change or give up.

Fix things or say "Fuck It Alll!!"

Not sure which.I'd love to be happy and live to my full potential or so,but I'm not sure if I have it in me.

Oh well ,I guess we'll know in time.

4:03 a.m. . by Timm Jumper