2002-05-21

I'm sad

AHHHH!!!!

I don't wanna be here!!

Just got home tonight from my little journey north .I really hate when I go away and have to return to my boring ,lonely fucking life.

My beer is done fermenting at least.It's flat but taste good..yumm

take me away alchohol.away from my hum-drum existence called a life.My room has waterbugs in it.One just crawed across the floor.

I'm trying,soo hard to just get back into that some-what stable mind frame I drift thru this life in ,but right now it's really fucking hard.I try and try to let go and move on but ,I was soo happy, and now nothing,nothing at all.

I fucking hate being alone,I know I said before that I was growing used to loneliness,but I'm full of shit,it still hurts very very much.

I never wanna get used to being alone,I never wanna give up,I know I don't seem to try very hard but I can't,simply can't give up.not now.

ok...i'm starting to cry so I need to go.....

goodnight

1:30 a.m. . by Timm Jumper