2002-05-06

My new favorite bird

I've found me a new love..Well I've never met this person ,just heard her voice.Her angelic ,very child-like voice.I've seen pictures also.

SHe goes by the name of alison and sings for a band called Cranes.

Perhaps you've heard of her?

Years above me ,and exsisting in a world no where near mine.Famous and taken.

Oh well,I seem to have a thing for hopelessly falling for souls I can never be with.

I don't imagine actually being hurt though,for this is simply a silly fascination.As soon as I get bored with the muic my crush will most likely be gone.

Oh angel,

no matter how loudly my heart cries for you,

I'd never be able to clip your wings

for you belong in the heavens,

singing the songs that loneliness brings...

Bon soi

5:15 a.m. . by Timm Jumper