2002-03-30

I hate the sandman(dream master my ass!!)

help me !!!!

I can't sleep!!oh god I can't sleep!!

My stomache hates me and my brain won't shut up.

Oh how I long to be in another world.A world of floatiness and visions.Hell,I'll even deal with the manti if thats what it takes to escape this annoying,indigestion-filled reality.

I'm sorry I hurt you so much,i'm sorry I don't listen when you cry out in pain ,begging me to stop my torturous ways.

People knocing on my doors,do I let them in?I'm scared.Where is my mommy.help!! oh,it's just some neighbor moving ,asking bout mommy's car.Crisis over time for bed

Ah fuck!! I still can't sleep!!

Curse you sandman!! Do you hear me you sadistic ,stary eyed,robert smith wanna be ,mother fucker!!

Why have you forsaken me?Why do you neglect my simple wish for escape from this too-bright world for just eight fucking hours?!!

You know what I'm gonna do?

Well, I'll tell ya.

I'm gonna still that goddamn sand sack of yours and snort the whole fucking thing line,by line,by line untill I'm flying with the manti forever.

Then I shall no longer be known as:poor little sleepy,gas filled,Timmy"

Oh noo!,I shall now be known as"LORD MANTI!!,Master of all praying mantis!"

People willl fear and pray to me with cry's of release from the fear and indigetion of sobriety,and unlike you I will grant it.For a small fee of course, Their eternal souls!!!!!

Mwa ha ha ha ha!!!(or if they don't have that,5 bucks should be sufficient)

9:36 a.m. . by Timm Jumper