2002-04-03

i'm alive!!

I think once again I've escaped the ever-threatening hands of death.In fear of sobriety,or to escape the everlonging temptations of alchohol I decided to take some sinus medication.I grew tired unusually early while visiting friends,so I left for home,stopping at the store for some sleeping pills to insure my good nights rest.Well my plan felled.Perhaps I stayed awake too long for the pills to properly effect me,or I combined too many medicines,regardless once again I couldn't sleep.I lay awake thinking of every possible thought my enlightened brain could possibly muster.I belive I might have passed out several times between 3 a.m. and 5 p.m.,but other then that I didn't get much sleep.I made it to work o.k.

I got home and when I tryed to leav my car still wouldn't start so I got pissed off and decided to get beer ignoring the odd tired-confusing feeling I had from the previous evenings events.

After I get my booze I come home play some games and drink one beer,Then it happened,The odd ,dizziness and enhanced pull of gravity I felt a couple times that evening kicked in all at once,I felt very dizzy and confused.The t.v. screen wouldn't focus ,and when I stood up it felt like the earth had just sped up 10 times it's normal speed.I somehow managed not to fall down my steps on the way to my room,then fell into bed and lyed there trying to controll my breathing,hoping to overcome this new ,scary feeling.I guess I passed out ,because the next thing I know it's 4.30 in the morning and the dizzy pulling feeling is gone.

Hooray!! I cheated death again!

Take that reaper of souls! Take that liver and heart!!

You try to scare me ,well I'm fine and I'm drinking the rest of my beer now so ha!

6:59 a.m. . by Timm Jumper