2002-03-28

P.s. ,fuck you and you're shaved head

I must apologize for my lack of writing recently.I have my ups and downs,possibly I'm bi-polar ,who knows?Also I haven't been in an alcohol induced state ,or not at home during it.

Well,let's see,how have I been?Not quite sure.I write all about how to live or veiw life better ,but I can't seem to follow my own advice sometimes.Perhaps I'm used to a life of not trying,or not liking myself enough to try.Or perhaps this is just another low in my redundant series of ups and lows.

I'm working,kinda,not quite enough to accomplish much,but it's more then I normally work.Perhaps I soon need to look for a more fullfilling line of employment.One which actually heads me towards some kind of right direction.As for the drinking,Well none of your buisiness..he he sorry.I'm ok.life could always be worse.People still love me ,and I'm not in a rut at all.So as long as I keep that in mind,I'll be fine.

These past couple of months I've noticed my "senses" becoming more enlightened.By this I mean ,my weird little premonitions,and ability to "know" things.Perhaps My mind is expanding,or maybe It's growing closer to it's true stae.I'm not really sure.

O.k. enough for now.

To all those who care fore me,I love you very much.don't ever give up your dreams and hopes.You will find whatever you wish if you really want it.

And by the way,In case any squirmy little assholes are reading my journals,You really need to grow the fuck up and leave me and my freinds the fuck alone.You know who you are,and nothing you ever say will mean a good goddamn to me ,so FUCK THE HELL OFF!!!!!

4:38 a.m. . by Timm Jumper