2002-03-10

What the hell happened!!!???

I wish I knew what realy happened friday night.I have these flashes.Glimpses of people and whiskey.A club,some silliness,and encounters with evil.I tryed to swallow the urge to murder untill I eventualy just told the physco to leave me the hell alone .I'm not your fucking friend you physchotic,paranoid ,little boy.

I'm pretty sure I either had him kicked out or threatend by my friend.he he I think did.Not sure how I survived my journey back to my freinds house,but I awoke on their floor confused and in incredible pain.Where the hell am I ??!!

Where the fuck did my money go?!! WHy the hell didn't I beat that waste of life into a bloody pile of waste!? I'm not sure Oh well,I'm sure I had fun.My best freinds showed up thru some kind of mental link we have.

I beleive everything happens for some reason,and their are great lessons to be learned from bad expeiriences,but how the fuck can I learn a goddamn thing If I can't rember what happend.

3:54 a.m. . by Timm Jumper