2006-08-16

with cloudy minds I long for sleep

I've been absent from this.
I haven't had the energy, well not that it takes much energy to compose a diary entry, but you know what I mean.
Thinking more than random, trivial,indefatigable,thoughts seems to be a chore these days, and yes, I have been looking for any excuse to use the word idefatigable in it's proper contexts, so if you don't know, go ahead and look it up on dictionary.com.
I'm starting school in October, and have been feeling an odd mixture of excitement and horrid fear, and then that tired feeling kicks back in.
I get this feeling alot.
Actually, anytime a stressful situation presents itself I feel this semi-intense sedation kick in, almost like I need to fall over.
Perhaps I should have it checked out.
It keeps me from engaging in alot of things I should or shouldn't do.
My brain feels overly cloudy, I can't think of anything to say but basic mumbles and ahh, and I get really tired.
I hope I don't fuck it up.

On a lighter note, Sunday!, Sunday is the day of the pirate!
I am going to the beach with several friends in North Carolina for an entire week.
I am dressing like a pirate, obtaining some rum and if I remember a single thing, I'll be impressed.
I'm also bringing a video camera, this way I'll be able to see what an asshole I am, and possibley get some footage of my drunken alter-ego Graig.
He killed a guy I hear.
Ok later gators!

6:09 p.m. . by Timm Jumper