2006-02-22

-

I hate coming back to"Life".
Listening to the messages on the answering machine from people I don't give a fuck about at work, and realising I have to be there in about 6 hours.
I had fun up north, but was a bit overwhelmed with emotion from eveything.
It really bothers me that the people I love the most have to have such sadness and pain.
I wish I could just absorb everything and watch them finally be ok.
I at least can take comfort in knowing my simple presence seemed to mean a good deal to those I'm so concerned for.
I just really wish I could do more.
It's just not fair sometimes it seems the ones who deserve the most have such awful trying shit dumped in thier laps.
I love them more then I have the ability to show.
I hope they know this.
I'm sending it via "mind waves"
PLease , be well.

4:28 a.m. . by Timm Jumper