2005-10-15

Cute little puppy!

I'm really starting to hate this fucking job.
Perhaps it's work in general being the lazy ass that I am, but double shifts and stupid fucking paper work and manager type shit is really pissing me off, and the whole idea of being upset about shit that I could give 2 fucks about like a drawer being short 20 bucks or if numbers won't add up right.
Fuck!
I hate it!,I don't give a shit but I keep on worrying and thinking about "Oh did I do this and remember that and bla bla bla..."
I can't Imagine how a alot of these people have been here for 20-30 years when I find 3 to be a mind numbing waste of a life.
Also, I've been so tired lately.
I just want to sleep all this shit away, not have to worry about tideous trivial shit and just dream I'm flying or going on a murderous rampage.
Oh and the lovely personal life afterwards just makes me want to go back to work and tone it all out with the mind numbing bullshit,so there's that too.
Wheeeee!!!!
Ok just so this isn't completely a depressing bitch rant I'll try to say something positive.....um......um...puppies sure are cute,I've been thinking of getting one and playing with it and kissing it on the nose and wubbing it's puppy belly and then shooting myself in the fucking head with a cute wittle gun.

9:27 a.m. . by Timm Jumper