2005-09-21

Jefferey you sweet dead pyshco!

So my God damn shit box of a computer crashed or something, so I've been writing and checking this diary on the state's dollar.
Not much going on these days aside from the tiredness, depression and overall feeling like shit.
I did have a lovely evening last night.
I went to a free food and cheap drink party my mom's friend was having at a nice restauraunt,and I ran into this nice girl I somewhat know from ex-friends and liquor stores.
I invited her in for free food and bought some driniks,and we had lovely conversations about Jeffery Dahmer and Mad cow disease.
Not quite sure how we came upon the subjects, but suprisingly we shared an unpopular feeling of pity and sadness for the man.
He was different from those others violent assholes,ha ha!
OK now I must work!
Nite

6:34 p.m. . by Timm Jumper