2005-08-12

Solitaire

I know I just wrote yesterday,so check out my last entry if you missed it,it's mighty silly.
My second visitor has arrived and he's outside watching me this very moment.
Yes another cute little mantis,this one looks sick or injured as well,perhaps he needs my help.
He's sitting right outside the door to the liquor store I am at,odd.
Ok, here's a nice little song to read.

Solitaire
"We're more than
overwhelmed by hundreds of
hugs and million good words
We are satisfied from monday
til friday and on sunday we cry
We never ever lie. From ten in
the morning we are honest til
nine. We are overcute. We
never will manage to be rude
only twice. But we like it from
that point of view. We stay
here and bare until dawn
everyday. And we want stay
here and bare everyday "

9:40 a.m. . by Timm Jumper