2005-05-16

"25 and nothing to show for it"

Oh boy I just had me a wonderful 4 1/2 hour drive at night whee!!
Got lost for an hour,now I have 3 hours till I get up for work.
Had me a lovely little time visiting the lovelies in Conneticut,aside from the hot room,and the growing reminder of how unfit I am ,physically and emotionally these days.
My birthday was not as eventful as I wished it could be,perhaps I had too good of a time last year,and now I just feel older,sicker,and more pathetic for having no direction or a single god-damn thing to show for it but what I've ruined.
Speaking of such,check out this picture my brother made.
It's pretty funny despite the sad truth even if it is displayed on a sickening baptists propaganda board.


Nite nite,time for a sad amount of sleep and a horrid day to follow.

2:57 a.m. . by Timm Jumper