2005-04-11

-

Whee!
I had me a delightful weekend.
Finally got rid of that junker of a boat I was driving around,and now am currently driving Mother's old car.
It's much much more reliable,good on gas,and smells better,so I am finally safe to go on my adventures and visits to those northern lovelies!
I spent both saturday and the majority of today with Jamen,Traci,and the lovely Crystal,and the weather couldn't have been nicer,nor the lovely dinners.
It felt like a fun little family for a day or two.
Saw some crazy movies and relaxed.
I love this weather it seems to bring out those lovely floaty chemicals in my brain that make me smile and skip.
Ok,time to nap and get ready to seap back into the annoying world that is work and bills and all that jazz.
Nitey nite!

12:15 a.m. . by Timm Jumper