2005-04-04

-

It's spring oh yes it is!
Spring always cheers me up a little.
I think I need it after all this rage that's been building and spewing out of me.
Hmm,I'm not retracting,or apologizing for any previous entries,but I will say this.
I think sometimes I focus my anger on the easiest target,not completely informed,and somewhat close-minded.
Also I'm one to say horrible things for shock value alone,haha,that's just me.
I'm a reaction junkie and nothing gets a nice reaction like something vulgar or blasphemous.
Don't get me wrong,I still despise the Catholic church,and have a major problem with mostly any organized religion,just I really know nothing about the Pope,just that he was the figurehead of something I despised,guilty by association?,I don't know,and quite frankly I don't really give a fuck.
Ok,no more of this shit from me.
I'm on to new battles and I'll try to keep my hateful rants a little more educted and open minded.
Nah,probably not.Ha ha
Nite everybody,much love!

10:42 p.m. . by Timm Jumper